WHITE BEAR LAKE BOUTIQUE

Being natives to the eastern suburbs, Wesley and Michele were instantly drawn to the quaint town of White Bear Lake. The downtown area possesses the hustle and bustle of the cities while still maintaining a small-town charm.Shoppers can plan to spend the day in downtown White Bear Lake, whether they are interested in shopping, dining, or participating in any number of local events, from the mid-summer Marketfest, to holiday live music.

Location, Phone, and Hours

whitebearlake_map

LOCATION

4766 Banning Ave
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact

651.340.4717
whitebearlake@primpyourself.com

HOURS

Monday: 10-8
Tuesday: 10-8
Wednesday: 10-8
Thursday: 10-8
Friday: 10-8
Saturday: 10-7
Sunday 10-5

Staff
Beth : STYLIST

Beth

STYLIST

I adore skinny pants and flowing tops. My look is comfy, but I love adding a splash of color or drama through accessories. Scarves, statement necklaces, stacking bracelets and fun heels!

BETH@primpyourself.com
Jackie : STYLIST

Jackie

STYLIST

I grew up believing leopard print was a neutral & still do! Fashion should be fun. When in doubt I pick classic black pieces and add a statement necklace and a smile.

JACKIE@primpyourself.com
Annie : MANAGER

Annie

MANAGER

I obsess over a complete outfit, crave a great latte, seek laughter, cherish my family and friends, and I love a good football game.

ANNIE@primpyourself.com
Elaina : STYLIST

Elaina

STYLIST

My style is ever changing, but my go to items are crisp skinny jeans and killer boots! I love experimenting with bold colors and cool patterns.  When I'm not at work, you will most likely find me outdoors with the family, come rain or shine!

ELAINA@primpyourself.com
Shelby : INVENTORY ASSISTANT & STYLIST

Shelby

INVENTORY ASSISTANT & STYLIST

My favorite fashion trend for summer is peplum tops and bright colors especially coral. My favorite thing about working at primp is coordinating outfits for customers and mannequins.

SHELBY@primpyourself.com
Sabrina : STYLIST

Sabrina

STYLIST

My style is about comfort and simplicity. I always let my confidence, positive attitude, and out-going personality be my best accessories!

SABRINA@primpyourself.com
Becca : STYLIST

Becca

STYLIST

As a psychology student I know a little retail therapy is good for the soul! I have a classic style, but love mixing in bright colors.

BECCA@primpyourself.com